Partner with us for Press release distribution and get best in class service, guaranteed postings on tier 1 media and maximum reach

Devoxil Media Group Announces Winners of the National Leadership Awards, 2021

  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 1:22PM IST (7:52AM GMT)
New Delhi, Delhi, India:  Devoxil Media Group announced the National Leadership Awards 2021, on 18 August, 2021. These awards are announced to identify celebrate and felicitate remarkable business leaders, Service Providers, entrepreneurs, individuals and organizations for their continuing commitment to achievement. The National Leadership Awards showcase the high academic goals and outstanding achievements. The award winning organizations and Individuals avail the benefits of building trust and authenticity. It intends to celebrate the trailblazing people and organizations that make our business and service system more skilled, more compassionate and more equitable. These awards provide opportunity to each and every organization or individual to participate and get recognition on national platform which helps them to make better business. We conduct deep research and survey process, collation of feedback and opinions, choosing the Winners through an independent jury panel, included Qualifications, experience, quality, Previous Awards & achievement, market presence and customer feedback etc.

National Leadership Awards is to celebrate and felicitate remarkable business Leaders, Healthcare sectors, Education Sectors, Service Providers, Individual and Organizations. The national Leadership Awards showcase the high academic goals and outstanding achievements. The National Leadership Awards are a small token of appreciation from Devoxil media group.

A List of Winners of the National Leadership Awards, 2021:-

Mehr Chand Polytechnic College - Best Polytechnic College in India, Dr. Sujata Goyal - Best Consultant Prosthodontist in India, Diet Dr Clinic-Powered By Harpreet Pasricha - Best Diet and Nutrition Clinic in India, Dr. Indrajeet Kumar Tiwary - Best Gastro & Liver Transplant Intensivist of the Year, Dr. Mehak Bansal - Best Nutritionist - Diabetes and Cholesterol, DR. P.C. JAGADEESH - Best Orthopaedic Surgeon of the Year, Dr. Chaitali Mondal - Diabetic Nutritionist and Wellness Consultant of the Year, Dr. Masooma Ladiwala (PT) - Most Promising Consultant Physiotherapist in India, Mr. P. Veera Prakash - Healthcare Leader of the Year, Dr. M. S. Saravanakumar - Pioneer of Laser Tongue Tie Release Surgery, Dr. Dt. Sheenu Sanjeev - Best Diet and Wellness Consultant in North India, Tripathi and Associates - Best Architectural & Interior Design Firm in Uttar Pradesh, Dr.Anulok Jain - Best Homeopathic Physician in Rajasthan, PAL Physiotherapy - Best Physiotherapy Clinic in Delhi & NCR, Dr. Tanuja Ranganathan - Best Sports Physical Therapist in Maharashtra, Alpha Group Of Institutions - Best Higher Secondary School in Tamil Nadu, Sterling Hospital - Best Multi-Speciality Hospital in Gujarat, Dr.Jitendra Ramanbhai Shroff - Best ENT Surgeon in Gujarat, Sterling Cancer Hospital - Best Cancer Care Hospital in Gujarat, Dr. KVB Vasantha Rayalu - Best Ayurveda & Sexologist in Telangana, Hiranandani Trust School, Panvel - Best Emerging High Potential School in Navi Mumbai, Dr. Altaf Ahmed - Best Alternative Medicine Consultant in New Delhi, Dr.Sushil Patel - Best Consultant Diabetologist in Vadodara, Ms. Bipasha Das - Best Consultant Dietitian in New Delhi, Ayushman Hospital And Health Services - Best Multi Super Speciality Hospital in South West Delhi, Dr. T. Siddartha Narasimha Reddy - Best Consultant Neurologist in Hyderabad, Dr. Sanjay Panicke - Best Homeopathy Doctor in Bengaluru, Dr. P. N. Gupta - Best Consultant Nephrologist in Gurgaon, Dt. Kanchan Patwardhan - Best Health and Wellness Consultant in Mumbai, Dr. Shaikh Akhtar - Best Ayurveda Specialist in Aurangabad, Ms. Tripti Sharma - Best Interior Designer in Jaipur.

National Leadership Awards 2021 aim at felicitating organizations and individuals for their contributions to the business & Service industry by innovating for increased efficiency and improved performance.

The Founder- Director of the Devoxil Media group, Mr. Brijesh Kumar Yadav congratulated all the Winners and said that We would like to wish them the best of Luck for the Future on their win in this prestigious award. These Awards are going to be a small token of appreciation for the individuals or Organizations from Devoxil Media.

About Devoxil Media Private Limited 

Website :- www.devoxilmedia.com
Click here for Media Contact Details

Rohit Kumar, Devoxil Media Private Limited, [email protected], +91-8929503536

Submit your press release

Copyright © 2022 Business Wire India. All Rights Reserved.