WHY US

Business Wire India is the only Indian news distribution platform to partner with ANI, PTI, IANS, and UNI Testimonials - Whenever we have something important to tell, Business Wire India is often our first point of call, Rajnish Wahi, Senior VP, Corporate Affairs & Communication, Snapdeal. I define Business Wire India as a facilitator for the communications industry, Sudeshna Das, Executive Director, ComConnect. Business Wire India is very good in terms of credible and authentic news distribution to media. It adds authenticity to all content, Arneeta Vasudeva, Vice President, Ogilvy. Business Wire India is the only Indian news distribution platform to partner with ANI, PTI, IANS, and UNI The BW India team is very professional and prompt, we have been working seamlessly with BW for many years now, Prathibha Nair, Assistant Manager - Corporate Communications, Wipro Limited. Businesswire helps us in securing coverage on prominent media outlets across US, Europe and India and the detailed tracking reports allow us to monitor our press release. All members of the servicing team are cooperative and efficient and they truly augment our outreach efforts, Aniruddha Basu, PR & Corporate Communications, L&T Technology Services

Rolls-Royce Ceases Business Relationship With Navnit Motors Pvt Ltd

  • Friday, January 11, 2019 5:38PM IST (12:08PM GMT)
 
Goodwood, United Kingdom: Rolls-Royce Motor Cars has decided to cease it’s business relationship with Navnit Motors Pvt Ltd. Accordingly, the Rolls-Royce dealership in Mumbai operated by Navnit Motors will close with immediate effect.
 
Rolls-Royce is taking all necessary measures to ensure that existing customers are fully serviced by the company’s two other dealerships in India.
 
An announcement with regards to future operations for Rolls-Royce in Mumbai will be made in due course.

Editors’ notes
 
Rolls-Royce Motor Cars is represented in India by Rolls-Royce Motor Cars New Delhi and Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Hyderabad.
 
Rolls-Royce Motor Cars is a wholly-owned subsidiary of the BMW Group and is a completely separate company from Rolls-Royce plc, the manufacturer of aircraft engines and propulsion systems. Over 2,000 skilled men and women are employed at the Rolls-Royce Motor Cars’ head office and manufacturing plant at Goodwood, West Sussex, the only place in the world where the company’s super-luxury motor cars are hand-built.

Further information

You can find all our press releases and press kits, as well as a wide selection of high resolution, downloadable photographs and video footage at our media website, PressClub. You can also find the communications team at Rolls-Royce Motor Cars on Twitter and Instagram.


Click here for Media Contact Details

Richard Carter, Rolls-Royce Motor Cars (Director of Global Communications), richard.carter@rolls-roycemotorcars.com, +44 (0) 1243 384060

Andrew Ball, Rolls-Royce Motor Cars (Head of Corporate Relations, Heritage and Philanthropy), andrew.ball@rolls-roycemotorcars.com, +44 (0) 1243 384064

Emma Rickett, Rolls-Royce Motor Cars (Head of Global Lifestyle Communications), emma.rickett@rolls-roycemotorcars.com, +44 (0) 1243 384061

Terence Church, Rolls-Royce Motor Cars (Head of Global Digital, Online & Social PR Communications), terence.church@rolls-roycemotorcars.com, +44 (0) 7815 245930

Sarah Pelling, Rolls-Royce Motor Cars (Global Product PR Manager), sarah.pelling@rolls-roycemotorcars.com, +44 (0) 7815 245094

Rosemary Mitchell, Rolls-Royce Motor Cars (Asia Pacific – North), rosemary.mitchell@rolls-roycemotorcars.com, +81 (0) 3 6259 8888

Hal Serudin, Rolls-Royce Motor Cars (Asia Pacific – South), hal.serudin@rolls-roycemotorcars.com, +65 6838 9675

Anna Xu, Rolls-Royce Motor Cars (China), anna.xu@rolls-roycemotorcars.com, +86 10 84558037

Frank Tiemann, Rolls-Royce Motor Cars (Eastern Europe), frank.tiemann@rolls-roycemotorcars.com, +49 (0) 89 382 29581

Ruth Hucklenbroich, Rolls-Royce Motor Cars (Northern Europe and Scandinavia), ruth.hucklenbroich@rolls-roycemotorcars.com, +49 (0) 89 382 60064

Rami Joudi, Rolls-Royce Motor Cars (Middle East, Africa and India), rami.joudi@rolls-roycemotorcars.com, +971 56 171 7883

Gerry Spahn, Rolls-Royce Motor Cars (North America and South America), gerry.spahn@rolls-roycemotorcarsna.com, +1 201 930 8308

Matthew Jones, Rolls-Royce Motor Cars (UK and Western Europe), matthew.jones@rolls-roycemotorcars.com, +44 (0) 7815 245929

Submit your press release

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars

News Summary

Rolls-Royce Motor Cars has decided to cease it’s business relationship with Navnit Motors Pvt Ltd. Accordingly, the Rolls-Royce dealership in Mumbai operated by Navnit Motors will close with immediate effect.

Copyright © 2019 Business Wire India. All Rights Reserved.